Committee Membership

The Full Governing Body (FGB) meets at least six times a year.  A number of Sub-Committees support the FGB. The main committees are: Curriculum & School Improvement, Resources, Faith & Ethos, Admissions and Safeguarding. Membership of these sub-committees and attendance at meetings (except for Admissions) for 2018/19 is as follows:


Chair - Helen McNab (2/2); Members: Elaine Jackson (1/2), John Hayden (2/2) Didier Delaplace (2/2)


Chair – John Hayden (3/3); Members: Michael Flexman (3/3), Elaine Jackson (2/3), Andy Shiel (2/3), Danielle Bennett (0/3), 

Faith & Ethos 

Chair – Fr. Tom Dubois (1/1); Members:  Samantha Chandler (1/1), Elaine Jackson (1/1), Yvette Lester AM (1//), Didier Delaplace (1/1), Greg Bath (1/1).


Chair – Samantha Chandler; Members:  Rachel Mougeot, Michael Flexman, Danielle Bennett, Elaine Jackson.


Chair – Elaine Jackson (1/1); Members: Greg Bath (1/1), Michael Flexman (1/1), John Hayden (1/1), Yvette Lester AM (0/1)